Arizona Circle Tours
Return to Home Page
About Us
Tour Itineraries
Hotels
Attractions
Specials
Talk To Us

Back
Arizona Circle Tours - we bring the world to Arizona and Arizona to the world. Our success depends on your satisfaction! We invite you to let us know how we are doing!
 
NAME ADDRESS PHONE
For International Access, Dial 001
Accounting
  
PO Box 27247
Tempe, AZ 85285
accounting@azcircletours.com
480-755-7699 PH
480-756-9174 FX

Beatrice Richichi
  International Sales, Italy
Via Carso 50-B
20015 Parabiago
Milano Italy
brichichi@azcircletours.com
01139 0331556425 PH
011390331491430 FX

General Enquiries
  
PO Box 27247
Tempe, AZ 85285
info@azcircletours.com
480-755-7699 PH
480-756-9174 FX

Iain Stewart
  Vice President
PO Box 27247
Tempe, AZ 85285
iain@azcircletours.com
480-755-7699 PH
480-756-9174 FX

John Cruwys
  Elite Marketing & Tourism Services, International Sales, Australia
PO Box 954
Pennant Hills, NSW 1715
Australia
john.c@elitemts.com.au
011 612 99809804 PH
011 61 419 211689 Moblie

Kevin Brett
  HAT Marketing Ltd, International Sales, United Kingdom


kevin@hatmarketing.com
011-44-(0)8708112490 PH
011-44-(0)8708112470 FX

Special Groups and Incentives
  
PO Box 27247
Tempe, AZ 85285
groups@azcircletours.com
480-755-7699 PH
480-756-9174 FX

Suzie Campbell
  President
PO Box 27247
Tempe, AZ 85285
suzie@azcircletours.com
480-755-7699 PH
480-756-9174 FX
781-735-0783 eFAX
Sylvia M Hutchins
  Sales & Marketing Director
P.O. Box 27247
Tempe, AZ 85285
sylvia@azcircletours.com
602-923-9143


Vita V Wedel
  International Sales, Germany
Isestrabe 80
20149 Hamburg 13
Germany
v.wedel@azcircletours.com
01149 040489553 PH
01149040489553 FX

If there is any way we can improve your experience with Arizona Circle Tours, we want to hear about it! Use any of the links above to send your comments or suggestions. Please include your e-mail address or phone number if you would like a response.